PERS Contacts

Name
 Phone Email
Districts
Angela Vasquez
(562) 922-6578  
Vasquez_Angela@LACOE.edu PERS Charter School Non-HRS
Carol Cannon (562) 922-6025
Cannon_Carol@LACOE.edu
002, 550, 801,880
Corinne Chen (562) 922-6252
Chen_Corinne@LACOE.edu
017,660,710,796,900,940,950
Cynthia Hampton (562) 922-6543
Hampton_Cynthia@LACOE.edu
215,381,630,720,730,921,960
Larry Carrigan (562) 922-6561
Carrigan_Larry@LACOE.edu
490,505-691, 810,850
Kathleen Belin (562) 922-6433
Belin_Kathleen@LACOE.edu
008,005,551,405,620,740,780,930
Marcus Fletcher (562) 922-6573
Fletcher_Marcus@LACOE.edu
PERS 
Roberta Ray (562) 922-6593
Ray_Roberta@LACOE.edu
269,905,863,503,865,010-150, 771,980,990,749,800
Veronica Warren
(562) 922-6544
Warren_Veronica@LACOE.edu
130-590, 830, 700,705

       





       
Supervisors      



Scott Welker     
(562) 922-6468 Welker_Scott@LACOE.edu
District
Tatiana Stevenson (562) 922-6573 Stevenson_Tatiana@LACOE.edu
Charter Schools