STRS Contacts Page
Name  Phone Email
Cesar Estrada (562) 922-6475 Estrada_Cesar@lacoe.edu
Jerille Sardoma (562) 922-6434 Sardoma_Jerille@lacoe.edu
Luis Batson (562) 922-6576
Batson_Luis@lacoe.edu
Melody Cheung
(562) 922-6579
Cheung_Melody@lacoe.edu
Nekeara Ellzey (562) 922-6824
Ellzey_Nekeara@lacoe.edu
Pam Au (562) 922-6577 Au_Pam@lacoe.edu
Ranika Dunham
(562) 922-6383
Dunham_Ranika@lacoe.edu
Stephany Sanchez (562) 922-6562 Sanchez_Stephany@lacoe.edu
Veronica Gutierrez (562) 922-6581
Gutierrez_Veronica@lacoe.edu
Zenda Plaza
 (562) 922-6474
 Plaza_Zenda@lacoe.edu
     
Charter Schools STRS    
Kathleen Tran
(562) 922-6571
Tran_Kathleen@lacoe.edu
Kim Bruner
(562) 922-6279
Bruner_Kim@lacoe.edu



Supervisors    
Talina Ornelas (562) 922-6295 Ornelas_Talina@lacoe.edu
Bertha Romero (562) 922-6427
Romero_Bertha@lacoe.edu
Rhuena Jay Oliver (562) 922-6428  Oliver_Rhuena@lacoe.edu