District Assessment & Accountability Network


District personnel responsible for Testing and Assessment meet to share ideas and discuss legislation and regulations impacting districts and schools.

Next Meeting: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ LACOE, Ed Center West, Room 606B

Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ Saugus Union SD, Bramlett Room

For information contact: Jessica Conkle (562) 922-8906 conkle_jessica@lacoe.edu
Featured Services
Assessment & Accountability Network Documents & ResourcesAssessment & Accountability Network Documents & Resources
This section contains additional resources and documents from previous Network meetings.....Read more
LA County District CA Content Standards Resource Links LA County District CA Content Standards Resource Links
CA Content Standard links on LA County LEA websites...Read more
Upcoming Events

LACOE-District Assessment and Accountability Network  Meeting, Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ Ed Center West, Room 606B

Saugus-District Assessment and Accountability Network Meeting, Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ Bramlett Room 

Performance Task Development Project 2018-2019 - 4-day Series Workshop Dates


Westside Union Elementary Gorman Joint Castaic Union Elementary Saugus Union Elementary Lancaster Elementary Eastside Union Elementary Wilsona Elementary Keppel Union Elementary Palmdale Elementary Acton-Agua Dulce Unified Sulphur Springs Union Elementary Newhall Elementary La Canada Unified Las Virgenes Unified Santa Monica-Malibu Unified Santa Monica-Malibu Unified Culver City Unified Inglewood Unified Lennox Elementary El Segundo Unified Wiseburn Elementary Hawthorne Elementary Manhattan Beach Unified Lawndale Elementary Redondo Beach Unified Hermosa Beach City Elementary Torrance Unified Palos Verdes Peninsula Unified Long Beach Unified Lynwood Unified Compton Unified Paramount Unified Bellflower Unified Abc Unified Norwalk-La Mirada Unified Downey Unified Little Lake City Elementary South Whittier Elementary East Whittier City Elementary Lowell Joint Elementary Rowland Unified Walnut Valley Unified Lowell Joint Unified Los Nietos Elementary Montebello Unified El Rancho Whittier City SD Hacienda La Puente Unified Azusa Unified Burbank Unified Pomona Unified Claremont Unified Glendale Unified Pasadena Unified Arcadia Unified Monrovia Unified Duarte Unified Glendora Unified Bonita Unified Charter Oak Unified Covina Valley West Covina Unified Baldwin Park Unified Bassett Unified Mountain View Elementary South Pasadena Unified Alhambra Unified San Marino Unified San Gabriel Unified El Monte Union HSD Valle Lindo Elementary Garvey Elementary Rosemead Elementary Temple City Unified Beverly Hills Unified Hughes-Elizabeth Lakes Union Elementary Las Virgenes Unified Los Angeles Unified