BEST Project Team


Paul Landry

Project Director         

Landry_Paul@lacoe.edu

562-922-6373

Mark Kithcart

Project Coordinator

Kithcart_Mark@lacoe.edu

562-922-6240

 


 

Mary Lang

Change Management Officer

Lang_Mary@lacoe.edu

562-922-6566

Phillip R. “Chip” Norris III

Change Management Consultant - User Adoption

Norris_PhillipR@lacoe.edu

562-922-6394


Lisa-Ann Hinkson

Implementation Expert – Financial

Hinkson_Lisa-Ann@lacoe.edu

562-922-6265

David Chiang

Implementation Expert – Financial

Chiang_David@lacoe.edu

562-922-6248

Rami Beshara

Process Engineer – Financial

Beshara_Rami@lacoe.edu

562-803-8247

Yumeka Seabrooks

Implementation Expert - Payroll

Seabrooks_Yumeka@lacoe.edu

562-922-6200

Thanh Nguyen

Process Engineer – Payroll

Nguyen_Thanh@lacoe.edu

562-922-6770

Kristal Cotto

Process Engineer – Payroll

Cotto_Kristal@lacoe.edu

562-803-8226

Sangeeta Gupta

Implementation Expert – Human Resources

Gupta_Sangeeta@lacoe.edu

562-922-6258

Carlos Covarrubias

Process Engineer – Human Resources

Covarrubias_Carlos@lacoe.edu

562-922-6871

 

Hong Lei

Implementation Expert - Technical

Lei_Hong@lacoe.edu

562-922-6807

Alex Yu

Process Engineer – Technical

Yu_Alex@lacoe.edu

562-922-6786

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa-Ann Hinkson

Implementation Expert – Financials

Hinkson_Lisa-Ann@lacoe.edu

562-922-6265