Sub Region Contact Info

1A: Antelope Valley Partnership Consortium (AVPC)


LEA Contact: Del Hickman   walker@keppel.k12.ca.us


ITO Consultant: Chris Jones   jones_chris@lacoe.edu

Districts:

  • Acton-Agua Dulce Unified
  • Antelope Valley Union High
  • Eastside Union Elementary
  • Gorman Elementary
  • Hughes-Elizabeth Lakes Union Elementary
  • Keppel Union Elementary
  • Lancaster Elementary
  • Palmdale Elementary
  • Wilsona Elementary
  • Westside Union Elementary

 

1B: Santa Clarita Valley Consortium (SCV)


LEA Contact: Christine Hamlin   jchamlin@saugus.k12.ca.us

ITO Consultant: Chris Jones  
jones_chris@lacoe.edu

Districts:

  • William S. Hart Union High
  • Castaic Union Elementary
  • Newhall Elementary
  • Saugus Union Elementary
  • Sulphur Springs Union Elementary

 

3A: Foothills Education & Technology Partnership (EdTech)


LEA Contact: Enoch Kwok   ekwok@lcusd.net

ITO Consultant: Jessica Pardini   pardini_jessica@lacoe.edu

Districts:

  • Alhambra Unified
  • Arcadia Unified
  • Burbank Unified
  • Duarte Unified
  • El Monte City Elementary
  • El Monte Union High
  • Garvey Elementary
  • Glendale Unified
  • La Canada Unified
  • Monrovia Unified
  • Mountain View Elementary
  • Pasadena Unified
  • Rosemead Elementary
  • San Gabriel Unified
  • San Marino Unified
  • South Pasadena Unified
  • Temple City Unified
  • Valle Lindo Elementary

 

3B: East San Gabriel Valley Educational Consortium (ESGVEC)


LEA Contact: Jeanine Robertson   jrobertson@cousd.net

ITO Consultant: Mike Leffin   leffin_mike@lacoe.edu

Districts:

  • Azusa Unified
  • Baldwin Park Unified
  • Bassett Unified
  • Bonita Unified
  • Charter Oak Unified
  • Claremont Unified
  • Covina-Valley Unified
  • Glendora Unified
  • Hacienda la Puente Unified
  • Pomona Unified
  • Rowland Unified
  • Walnut Valley Unified
  • West Covina Unified

 

4A: Los Angeles Unified School District (LAUSD)


LEA Contacts: 


ITO Consultants: Jeff Williams   williams_jeff@lacoe.edu
               Michele Parga   parga_michele@lacoe.edu


5A: WesTech


LEA Contact: Yvette Abatte   yvette_abatte@lawndale.k12.ca.us

ITO Consultant: Cathy Rodriguez   rodriguez_cathy@lacoe.edu

Districts:

  • Beverly Hills Unified
  • Las Virgenes Unified
  • Santa Monica-Malibu Unified



7A: South East Educational Technology Consortium (SEETC)


LEA Contact: Pam Korporaal   pam1K@me.com

ITO Consultant: Michael Nunn   nunn_michael@lacoe.edu

Districts:

  • ABC Unified
  • Bellflower Unified
  • Compton Unified
  • Downey Unified
  • East Whittier City Elementary
  • El Rancho Unified
  • Little Lake City Elementary
  • Los Nietos Elementary
  • Lowell Joint
  • Lynwood Unified
  • Montebello Unified
  • Norwalk-La Mirada Unified
  • Paramount Unified
  • South Whittier Elementary
  • Whittier City Elementary
  • Whittier Union High



8A: The South Bay Advanced Technologies Consortium (ADTECH)


LEA Contact: John Umekubo   johnumekubo@mac.com

ITO Consultant: Cathy Rodriguez   rodriguez_cathy@lacoe.edu

Districts:

  • Torrance Unified
  • Centinela Valley Union High
  • Culver City Unified
  • El Segundo Unified
  • Hawthorne Elementary
  • Hermosa Beach City Elementary
  • Inglewood Unified
  • Lawndale Elementary
  • Lennox Elementary
  • Manhattan Beach Unified
  • Palos Verdes Peninsula Unified
  • Redondo Beach Unified
  • Wiseburn Elementary



8C: Long Beach Unified School District (LBUSD)


LEA Contact: Vanitha Chandrasekhar   vchandrasekhar@lbusd.k12.ca.us


ITO Consultant:   Michael Nunn  
nunn_michael@lacoe.edu



LACOE Ed Programs


LEA Contact: David Weiss   weiss_david@lacoe.edu


ITO Consultant: Jeff Williams   williams_jeff@lacoe.edu