Division of Student Programs Principal's Administrative Unit (PAU)

Legend:

PAU - Principal’s Administrative Unit   |  CCS IS - County Community School Independent Study  |  IS - Independent Study

-Educational Programs
9300 Imperial Hwy., Downey, CA 90242
Ph. (562) 803-8451, Fax (562) 469-4354
ANGELES FOREST PAU
6621 N. Stephens Ranch Rd., La Verne, CA 91750
Ph. (909) 593-4926, Fax (562) 469-4356
Sarrategui, Susan - Interim Principal
sarrategui_susan@lacoe.edu,


-

Gaytan, Gilbert - Assistant Principal
gaytan_gilbert@lacoe.edu,
-
Flores, Rose - School Administrative Secretary
Afflerbaugh-Paige Camp School
6621 N. Stephens Ranch Rd., La Verne, CA 91750
Ph. (909) 593-4926
Glenn Rockey Camp School
1900 N. Sycamore Canyon Rd., San Dimas, CA 91773
Ph. (909) 599-8435
BARRY J. NIDORF PAU
16350 Filbert St., Sylmar, CA 91342
Ph. (818) 367-5942, Fax (562) 469-4355
Coleman, Talaya - Interim Principal
coleman_talaya@lacoe.edu,
-
Devore, Adam - Assistant Principal
devore_adam@lacoe.edu,
-
VACANT, - Assistant Principal
Amaya, Robert - School Administrative Secretary
Barry J. Nidorf Juvenile Hall School
16350 Filbert St., Sylmar, CA 91342
Ph. (818) 367-5942
CENTRAL PAU
1605 Eastlake Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90033
Ph. (323) 225-4362, Fax (562) 469-4358
Massa, Michael - Principal
massa_michael@lacoe.edu,
-
Baker, Donna - Assistant Principal
baker_donna@lacoe.edu,
-
Yang, Chien-Yi - Assistant Principal
yang_chien-yi@lacoe.edu,
-
Carranza, Ruben - Assistant Principal
carranza_ruben@lacoe.edu,
-
Garcia, Maria - School Administrative Secretary
Central Juvenile Hall School
1605 Eastlake Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90033
Ph. (323) 225-4362 x221
Dorothy Kirby School
1500 S. McDonnell Ave., Commerce, CA 90040
Ph. (323) 263-5106
INTERNATIONAL POLYTECHNIC HIGH SCHOOL (iPOLY)
3851 W. Temple Ave., Pomona, CA 91768
Ph. (909) 839-2320, Fax (562) 469-4375
Merritt Paul, Ginger - Principal
paul_ginger@lacoe.edu,
-
Spevak, Natalie - Assistant Principal
spevak_natalie@lacoe.edu,
-
Hinkson, Nathalie - School Administrative Secretary
LOS ANGELES COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL FOR THE ARTS (LACHSA)
5151 State University Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90032
Ph. (323) 343-2550, Fax (562) 469-4379
Lawler, John - Principal
lawler_john@lacoe.edu,
-
Vartanian, Tina - Assistant Principal
vartanian_tina@lacoe.edu,
-
VACANT, - Assistant Principal
Garcia, Mona - School Admin. Secretary
RENAISSANCE PAU
1260 S. Monterey Pass Rd., Monterey Park, CA 91754
Ph. (323) 262-2263, Fax (562) 469-4381
Cortez, Joe - Principal
cortez_joe@lacoe.edu,
-
Hernandez, Adriana - Asst. Principal
hernandez_adriana@lacoe.edu,
-
VACANT, - Assistant Principal
Medina, Jose - School Admin. Secretary
Bermudez CCS/IS
9055 Bermudez, Pico Rivera, CA 90660
Ph. (562) 801-0687
Boys Republic of Monrovia CCS
128 E. Palm Avenue, Monrovia, CA 91016
Ph. (626) 357-6249
Jonas Salk CCS
14600 Cerise Ave., Hawthorne, CA 90250
Ph. (310) 970-9910
La Brea IS
110 S. La Brea, Ste. 320-A, Inglewood, CA 90301
Ph. (310) 677-7257 (310) 677-0196
Mujeres y Hombres Nobles CCS/IS
1260 S. Monterey Pass Rd., Monterey Park, CA 91754
Ph. (323) 262-2263
Second Chance IS
5000 Sunset Blvd., 7th Floor, Los Angeles 90027
Ph. (323) 361-3245
Tri-Community CCS
12721 S. Willowbrook Ave., Compton, CA 90222
Ph. (310) 635-4531
Valley IS
11243 Glenoaks Blvd. Ste. 5, Pacoima, CA 91331
Ph. (818) 896-7776
Visions Learning Center CCS
14181 Telegraph Rd., Whittier, CA 90604
Ph. (562) 273-0722
SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS PAU
427 S. Encinal Canyon Road, Malibu, CA 90265
Ph. (818) 879-6111, Fax (562) 469-4380
Nicholson, Ebony - Interim Principal
nicholson_ebony@lacoe.edu, -
Jiru, Girum - Assistant Principal
jiru_girum@lacoe.edu, -
Whitaker, Bridget - Assistant Principal
whitaker_bridget@lacoe.edu, -
Sharp, Glenda - School Administrative Secretary
Campus Kilpatrick
427 S. Encinal Canyon Road, Malibu, CA 90265
Ph. (818) 879-6111
Joseph Scott Camp School
28700 N. Bouquet Cyn. Rd., Santa Clarita 91390
Ph. (661) 296-8444 x231